2020 Exhibitors

COMPANY STAND WEBSITE
A1 Wheelchairs Stand 18 www.a1wheelchairs.co.nz
Allied Medical Stand 100 www.alliedmedical.co.nz
C1 South Stand 4 www.c1south.co.nz
Cubro Stand 2 www.cubro.co.nz
Euromedical Stand 62 www.euromedical.co.nz
Invacare Stand 68 www.invacare.co.nz
Medifab Stand 94 www.medifab.co.nz
Medix21 Stand 26 www.medix21.co.nz
Melrose Kiwi Concept Chairs Stand 24 www.wheelchairs.co.nz
Mobility Engineering Stand 14 www.mobilityengineering.com.au
Mobility Supplies NZ Stand 6 www.mobilitysuppliesnz.co.nz
Morton & Perry Stand 16 www.mortonperry.co.nz
Para Mobility Stand 66 www.paramobility.com.au
Permobil Stand 90 www.permobil.co.nz
Sensory Corner Stand 70 www.sensorycorner.co.nz
Sensory Sam Table 1 www.sensorysam.co.nz
Sunrise Medical Stand 12 www.sunrisemedical.com.au
The Bidet Shop Stand 44 www.thebidetshop.com.au
WS Medical Stand 46 www.wsmedical.co.nz